Our Customer Reviews

At Staywarm Energy, we are dedicated to providing products of outstanding quality, expertly installed, with the best customer service in the North West. Don’t just take our word for it! Read our customer reviews to find out why 96% of our customers would recommend us to their family and friends.


Excellent
Based on 26 reviews
Frances Elliott
Frances Elliott
07/05/2024
Had a pair of French doors and some windows installed last week by Nathan and Liam. They did a super job and obviously took pride in their work.Very clean and tidy too
Ian W
Ian W
03/05/2024
Stay-warm have fitted 5 triple glazed windows in my house in less than 2 days and I'm very pleased with the results. They also took away the old windows and wood, and cleaned up afterwards.
Michelle Robinson
Michelle Robinson
04/03/2024
Fabulous service from start to finish, professional and provided expert advice which allowed us to make the correct purchase. We are very happy with the finished product of our Rockdoor and thank you to all at Stay Warm. Will certainly use you and recommend again in the future.
Angela Francis
Angela Francis
05/02/2024
Stay warm Energy were very professional and delivered a great job. I am delighted with my widows and doors. The exceptional work on the repairs of my stain glass was great. Thank you to all the team. Angela, Manchester.
Simon Neighbour
Simon Neighbour
01/02/2024
Company listened to what we were wanting to do, offered sensible options and prompted a few new ideas we hadn't considered, and delivered everything they said they would, on time. Great experience.
David Berry
David Berry
30/01/2024
From start to finish our experience with Staywarm has been a very positive one. The initial rep was courteous, informative and friendly. The guys who came to do the survey were experienced and efficient while the fitters were prompt and engaging. They completed the work with little fuss and to a very high standard. We are very happy with our experience with Staywarm and do not hesitate in recommending them. Excellent service. Thank you.
Alan Anderson
Alan Anderson
12/12/2023
Earlier this year I was having difficulties with locking a door that Staywarm Energy had fitted for me. I contacted the company, and an arrangement was made for someone to come out and inspect it. On the due day, Nathan & Jamie arrived on time. They struggled for a long time with the door, but persevered, and did manage to fix it in the end. Nathan then took the time to explain what they had done, and gave some advice too. The door and lock has been fine ever since I am pleased to say.
Dorothy Spencer
Dorothy Spencer
10/11/2023
I had glass replaced in several windows. Very quick response to my enquiry. Windows replaced two weeks later, clean,tidy as efficient .



    How can we help?


    WANT TO SPEAK WITH AN ADVISOR?
    GIVE US A CALL ON 0800 999 8555.

    Our friendly team will be delighted to help with any questions you may have.